Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

JPMORGAN CHASE HOLDINGS LLC

Filed by DENTONS US LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 15, 2025
Income
$60,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
DENTONS US LLP
Filing UUID
a8c0c9d0-085c-4af2-85d4-2238de803905
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Issues regarding tax, budget, regulatory reform, general financial services issues; Reconciliation proposals;

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.