Fertilizer input costs
2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
SOUTH DAKOTA CORN GROWERS ASSOCIATION
Filed by SOUTH DAKOTA CORN GROWERS ASSOCIATION.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jul 20, 2026
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $12,000.00
- Registrant
- SOUTH DAKOTA CORN GROWERS ASSOCIATION
- Filing UUID
- a90fe7e6-6f02-4cce-9d62-828ced51aafe
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.