Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS LOCAL 270

Filed by ASSET & EQUITY CORPORATION.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
May 20, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
aa16a047-e1e1-40ca-a8d3-4c2a552eec1f
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

Energy/Nuclear

LBR · Labor Issues/Antitrust/Workplace

General Labor Issues/Antitrust/Workplace

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.