Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

CITY OF BRUNSWICK

Filed by LNE GROUP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 20, 2026
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
LNE GROUP
Filing UUID
ab8a2080-fd05-401b-a51d-a1f74c166fc6
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

CDS for sewer infrastructure improvements

CAW · Clean Air and Water (quality)

Army Corps funding for wastewater, stormwater management

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.