Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

D.W.H. MARTIN, LLC

Filed by LNE GROUP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 21, 2025
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
LNE GROUP
Filing UUID
ac85fbf0-1314-4f1c-a784-33363bfa40f5
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

ECN · Economics/Economic Development

Economic and property development

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.