Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

FUJIFILM HOLDINGS AMERICA CORPORATION

Filed by FUJIFILM HOLDINGS AMERICA CORPORATION.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 20, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$200,000.00
Filing UUID
ac8d7d9a-98ba-405e-ba01-7ff0ea4b9a44
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

ENV · Environment/Superfund

Issues related to domestic chemical materials manufacturing

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

Funding for the Public Health Social Services Emergency Fund (PHSSEF) - Biomedical Advanced Research and Development Authority (BARDA)

TRD · Trade (domestic/foreign)

Trade/Tariffs Domestic Manufacturing

DEF · Defense

S.1071 - National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2026

Literal federal measure citations: S.1071

HCR · Health Issues

International trade, domestic manufacturing, supply chain, and onshoring, reauthorization of Pandemic and All Hazards Preparedness and Advancing Innovation Act

MMM · Medicare/Medicaid

Reimbursement

MAN · Manufacturing

Domestic manufacturing

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.