Department of Energy Funding.
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
ION CLEAN ENERGY, INC.
Filed by HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 10, 2026
- Income
- $30,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
- Client
- ION CLEAN ENERGY, INC.
- Filing UUID
- ad791ad5-16a7-41fe-9fa6-f8560976077e
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
45Q Tax Credits.
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.