Federal Housing Finance Administration Housing and Economic Recovery Act Dodd-Frank Act
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
FEDERAL HOME LOAN BANK TOPEKA
Filed by JOHN MCKECHNIE LLC.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 20, 2026
- Income
- $10,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- JOHN MCKECHNIE LLC
- Filing UUID
- ae9ba0ae-429f-4e56-8dcf-d4bf9919606d
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Federal Housing Finance Administration Housing and Economic Recovery Act Dodd-Frank Act
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.