Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

CLEVELAND CLINIC FOUNDATION

Filed by CLEVELAND CLINIC FOUNDATION.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 20, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$160,000.00
Filing UUID
af91e10e-e406-4e33-b41d-1669186a5895
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

HCR · Health Issues

Quantum computing Enhanced Premium Tax Credits Immigration Issues Women's Health National Institute of Health Indirect Costs Interoperability Issues Brain Health 340B

MMM · Medicare/Medicaid

Medicare and Medicaid reimbursement and coverage Hospital at home Telehealth

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.