Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

AE INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS, LP

Filed by AE INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS, LP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
Registration
Posted
Feb 12, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
afbec318-5e5e-4ea6-9935-f20590ea01ea
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

DEF · Defense

S.4921 Department of Defense Appropriations Act 2025; FY26 NDAA; FY26 Department of Defense Appropriations Act 2026

Literal federal measure citations: S.4921

AER · Aerospace

S.4921 Department of Defense Appropriations Act 2025; FY26 NDAA; FY26 Department of Defense Appropriations Act 2026

Literal federal measure citations: S.4921

AVI · Aviation/Airlines/Airports

S.4921 Department of Defense Appropriations Act 2025; FY26 NDAA; FY26 Department of Defense Appropriations Act 2026

Literal federal measure citations: S.4921

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

S.4921 Department of Defense Appropriations Act 2025; FY26 NDAA; FY26 Department of Defense Appropriations Act 2026

Literal federal measure citations: S.4921

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

S.4921 Department of Defense Appropriations Act 2025; FY26 NDAA; FY26 Department of Defense Appropriations Act 2026

Literal federal measure citations: S.4921

HOM · Homeland Security

S.4921 Department of Defense Appropriations Act 2025; FY26 NDAA; FY26 Department of Defense Appropriations Act 2026

Literal federal measure citations: S.4921

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.