Funding for healthcare education and labs
2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
BENEDICTINE COLLEGE
Filed by KELLER PARTNERS & COMPANY.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jul 24, 2025
- Income
- $20,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- KELLER PARTNERS & COMPANY
- Client
- BENEDICTINE COLLEGE
- Filing UUID
- b56903fd-cba6-466a-8033-306063a82b92
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.