CMS Advance Notice of Methodological Changes for CY 2027 for MA and CMS CY2027 MA/Part D Proposed Rule;
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
MARTIN'S POINT HEALTHCARE INC.
Filed by MARTIN'S POINT HEALTHCARE INC..
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 16, 2026
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $160,000.00
- Registrant
- MARTIN'S POINT HEALTHCARE INC.
- Filing UUID
- b6384860-069f-4187-b25e-0809b3fb8d5d
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Martin's Point is one of six designated providers that has a contract with DOW to offer USFHP within Tricare Prime. Communications to staff to introduce program and POC for Congressional offices.
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.