Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

CITY OF BUNNELL, FLORIDA

Filed by THE GABOTON GROUP, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Jun 1, 2026
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
b71f8469-0b41-482f-a3ad-eedf1ce9d2f7
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

ECN · Economics/Economic Development

Economic Development and Community Affairs

UTI · Utilities

Storm water Infrastructure Improvements

GOV · Government Issues

City Hall Improvement and Expansion Initiative

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.