Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

HARVARD UNIVERSITY

Filed by O'NEILL, ATHY & CASEY, P.C..

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 21, 2026
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
b72aeff9-d3af-4b6b-807e-9c56671874ab
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

MMM · Medicare/Medicaid

Medicare Graduate Medical Education H.R.7148, Consolidated Appropriations Act, 2026

Literal federal measure citations: H.R.7148

MED · Medical/Disease Research/Clinical Labs

Funding of federally-sponsored research Congressional oversight of federally-sponsored research Indirect cost reimbursement of federally-sponsored research H.R.7148, Consolidated Appropriations Act, 2026

Literal federal measure citations: H.R.7148

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY 2026 and FY 2027 House and Senate Labor, HHS, Education Appropriations bills - provisions related to health program funding H.R.7148, Consolidated Appropriations Act, 2026

Literal federal measure citations: H.R.7148

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

Proposals related to endowment tax

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.