Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

CRESCO LABS LLC

Filed by CRESCO LABS LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 16, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$90,000.00
Registrant
CRESCO LABS LLC
Filing UUID
b77f88ea-9776-47fe-a511-890e4da0dbda
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BAN · Banking

SAFER Banking, Banking Act, Section 2860, Issues related to cannabis laws and regulations.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.