Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

TOWN OF INDIAN HEAD

Filed by G S PROCTOR AND ASSOCIATES, INC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 14, 2026
Income
$19,312.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
b84e71a3-b2b0-4c59-9376-6e1bf72b02dd
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

Explore and align programmatic funding, appropriations and economic development opportunities for the Town of Indian Head. Explore Congressionally Directed Spending (CDS) opportunities.

ECN · Economics/Economic Development

Explore and align programmatic funding, appropriations and economic development opportunities for the Town of Indian Head. Explore Congressionally Directed Spending (CDS) opportunities.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.