Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

THE PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP

Filed by THE PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 20, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$260,000.00
Filing UUID
b94ff717-cc80-49a0-8c94-9f466c21f2a6
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Legislative proposals to review merger and acquisition applications Banking Industry Ecosystem Consumer Data Protection Electronic Payments Options Tax Credit Proposals Deposit Insurance Reform Proposals HR 3633, Digital Asset Market Clarity Act S 1582, GENIUS Act

Literal federal measure citations: HR 3633, S 1582

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.