Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

BROTHERHOOD OF LOCOMOTIVE ENGINEERS AND TRAINMEN

Filed by BROTHERHOOD OF LOCOMOTIVE ENGINEERS AND TRAINMEN.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 23, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$236,326.00
Filing UUID
bb75d534-78d0-4bb0-92e7-0614f49b515b
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

RRR · Railroads

Railroad Safety Legislation such as House Bills H.R.928 & H.R.928.

Literal federal measure citations: H.R.928, H.R.928

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.