Issues related to certain English language programs administered by Georgetown University - no specific legislation.
2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY
Filed by K&L GATES, LLP.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jul 19, 2026
- Income
- $50,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- K&L GATES, LLP
- Client
- GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY
- Filing UUID
- bca77741-8f69-4bf3-be39-a28c79728ea8
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.