Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

STRYTEN ENERGY

Filed by HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-17 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 8, 2026
Income
$60,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
c06130cc-c611-4d91-a932-0a293ba537ea
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

Lead, lithium, vanadium battery manufacture and storage; Section 45X Advanced Manufacturing Production Credit.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.