Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

OBSIDIA SEMICONDUCTORS INC.

Filed by PILLSBURY WINTHROP SHAW PITTMAN LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 20, 2026
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
c10ed7f2-8760-4ac9-a858-42135b1f137f
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

DEF · Defense

FY27 NDAA and Defense Appropriations

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.