Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY

Filed by UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 22, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$160,873.00
Filing UUID
c21ba4de-b99d-47eb-9c58-f6f421d9a4b8
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

AGR · Agriculture

ARS Facility - Congressional Inquiries

EDU · Education

Pell Grant funding, FY26 Funding (no bill introduced)

MED · Medical/Disease Research/Clinical Labs

NIH Funding FY26 (no bill introduced)

SCI · Science/Technology

NSF Funding FY26 (no bill introduced)

DEF · Defense

ONR program funding for injury mitigation and human performance ARL program funding for advanced manufacturing

MMM · Medicare/Medicaid

H.Con.Res. 14, S.Con.Res.7 Medicaid Managed Care Directed Payment Program

Literal federal measure citations: H.Con.Res. 14, S.Con.Res.7

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.