Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

OHIO CREDIT UNION LEAGUE

Filed by JOHN MCKECHNIE LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 21, 2026
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
c396a92a-311e-4283-85fe-5353bdba1afc
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Dodd-Frank Act implementation and reform Credit union tax exemption Federal Reserve payment system Consumer protection statutes and regulations Federal Credit Union Act

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

Tax Reform

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.