Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

THE FARLEY GROUP (OBO NATIVE CDFI NETWORK)

Filed by BECKER & POLIAKOFF, P.A..

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-17 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 20, 2026
Income
$20,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
c573552b-3ca3-471f-91b1-5db4e4f03b6b
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY26 Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, Federal funding for infrastructure projects

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.