Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

PHOENIX SEMICONDUCTOR CORPORATION

Filed by CAPITAL PARK PARTNERS LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 17, 2026
Income
$20,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
c849f58c-6fa4-4ab6-b853-8da9b0d427c6
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

DEF · Defense

Industrial base awareness for domestic production of legacy semiconductors in FY26/FY27 NDAA & Appropriations Bills

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.