Update on the FAIR Model and other federal indirect cost issues.
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
INDIANA UNIVERSITY
Filed by INDIANA UNIVERSITY.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 18, 2026
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $110,000.00
- Registrant
- INDIANA UNIVERSITY
- Client
- INDIANA UNIVERSITY
- Filing UUID
- c893debb-181b-471b-9f65-8793c4e21baf
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
updates on nutrition education and training for medical students.
Cybersecurity in the insurance industry conference hosted by IU. Update on IU's research security activities.
IU position on certain NIH policies. Updates on IU medical research activities.
HR 7148, the FY26 L-HHS-Education appropriations bill; FY27 funding for the National Science Foundation (NSF), the National Institutes of Health (NIH), the Pell Grant program, and certain DOD programs.
Literal federal measure citations: HR 7148
Update on IU national security funding priorities. Section 1071 of the FY26 NDAA.
Issues relating to Title IV financial aid programs, update on enrollment and program offerings at IU.
National Quantum Initiative Reauthorization bill. The Department of Energy Genesis AI initiative. The AI Institute authorization measure. IU proposals for the 2025 NIST Broad Agency Announcement (BAA). Update on IU's Innovation and Commercialization office activities.
SBIR/STTR reauthorization.
The SCORE Act. IU student-athlete related data.
IU Lilly School of Philanthropy report on the impact of OBBBA on charitable giving.
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.