Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

INVESTMENT COMPANY INSTITUTE

Filed by CGCN GROUP, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-24 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 21, 2025
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
CGCN GROUP, LLC
Filing UUID
cc7a6263-7d32-4471-96d2-9b0115bed45a
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Financial stability issues related to registered investment companies and asset managers; H.R. 1013, Retirement Fairness for Charities and Educational Institutions Act; S. 424, Retirement Fairness for Charities and Educational Institutions Act; H.R. 2441, Improving Disclosure for Investors Act of 2025.

Literal federal measure citations: H.R. 1013, S. 424, H.R. 2441

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

Taxation of registered investment companies; Issues related to retirement security.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.