Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

BRUNSWICK CORPORATION

Filed by S-3 GROUP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-17 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 21, 2025
Income
$20,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
S-3 GROUP
Filing UUID
cdc8fdb2-f923-455f-80a6-a65438c75340
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TRD · Trade (domestic/foreign)

Issues relating to domestic manufacturing

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

Issues relating to domestic manufacturing

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.