Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

THE PROCTER & GAMBLE COMPANY

Filed by FGS GLOBAL (US) LLC (FKA FGH HOLDINGS LLC).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 14, 2025
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
cdcdfb08-5c5a-4ad7-a510-0c8cc41e04eb
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

MAN · Manufacturing

Lobbying related to consumer product safety

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.