FY27 Aprops and NDAA
2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
CITY LIGHT & POWER, INC.
Filed by THE ROOSEVELT GROUP.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jul 20, 2026
- Income
- $50,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- THE ROOSEVELT GROUP
- Client
- CITY LIGHT & POWER, INC.
- Filing UUID
- d12fe756-68e1-4709-a64b-f845ca560443
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
FY27 Aprops and NDAA
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.