Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

HIGHCREST LENDING CORPORATION

Filed by KASOWITZ LLP (FKA KASOWITZ BENSON TORRES LLP).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 16, 2025
Income
$60,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
d24c1920-0958-4912-9b41-f55b30a01859
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

Tax issues.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.