Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF SNOHOMISH COUNTY

Filed by CAPITOL PATH CONSULTING LLC FKA CULTON CONSULTING LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
May 18, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
d30ea261-f716-4fed-ac2f-c33b8722d5ba
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

General issues related to federal appropriations.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.