Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

BOESEN & SNOW, LLC

Filed by DA VINCI GROUP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 17, 2026
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
DA VINCI GROUP
Filing UUID
d4c00c2e-80b5-4688-98bc-227363fc0001
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

PHA · Pharmacy

Health Care Issues and pharmaceutical-related issues, generally; No Specific legislation during this period.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.