Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

LION ENERGY

Filed by THE DLM GROUP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
Registration
Posted
Jan 29, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
THE DLM GROUP
Filing UUID
d7ad2961-313a-485d-844e-23af22836f39
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

Acquisition of Battery Storage Systems,

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

Acquisition of Battery Storage Systems,

LAW · Law Enforcement/Crime/Criminal Justice

Acquisition of Battery Storage Systems,

HOU · Housing

Acquisition of Battery Storage Systems,

TRA · Transportation

Acquisition of Battery Storage Systems,

AGR · Agriculture

Acquisition of Battery Storage Systems,

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

Acquisition of Battery Storage Systems,

DEF · Defense

Acquisition of Battery Storage Systems,

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.