Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

CHENEGA CORPORATION

Filed by CHENEGA CORPORATION.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 17, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$62,500.00
Filing UUID
da9a2ce8-dc3b-4427-9199-4d9eed24ff1c
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

SMB · Small Business

Alaska Native Corporations Procurement

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.