Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

UNIVERSITY OF DELAWARE

Filed by UNIVERSITY OF DELAWARE.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 17, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$110,000.00
Filing UUID
da9c90d9-5813-4780-8739-0b963a00078c
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY26 Appropriations Bills NASA Space Grant NOAA Sea Grant NEH Funding Financial Aid Facilities and Administration Reimbursements

MAN · Manufacturing

Biomanufacturing

EDU · Education

Pell, Perkins, TRIO, GEAR UP Federal Financial Aid Name, Image, Likeness Legislation

IMM · Immigration

Visa Revocations Immigration Reform

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

Hydrogen Electrolysis

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.