Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY

Filed by HITHER CREEK STRATEGIES, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Aug 6, 2025
Income
$21,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
db22da94-dc6b-4933-8630-3e6dd8723f35
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

DEF · Defense

fiscal year 2025 and fiscal year 2026 Defense Authorization and Appropriations bills

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.