Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

E & E MANUFACTURING

Filed by THE FRANKLIN PARTNERSHIP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 20, 2026
Income
$10,500.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
dbab62a2-de48-42d0-945d-568d1d968f8e
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

DEF · Defense

appropriations

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

Section 199A

TRD · Trade (domestic/foreign)

Tariffs

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.