Transmission lines
2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
PSE&G (FKA PSEG)
Filed by PERRY, WHITE, ROSS & JACOBSON, LLC.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Aug 10, 2026
- Income
- $27,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- PERRY, WHITE, ROSS & JACOBSON, LLC
- Client
- PSE&G (FKA PSEG)
- Filing UUID
- dcb3cd42-efc5-4986-8824-06376cbaf359
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.