Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

GROUPE SEB

Filed by GROUPE SEB.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 8, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
GROUPE SEB
Filing UUID
dd12be22-acf2-4b35-b65e-1724fa1dfc00
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: C

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

CHM · Chemicals/Chemical Industry

PTFE and nonstick coatings for cookware

FOO · Food Industry (safety, labeling, etc.)

PTFE and nonstick coatings for cookware

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.