FY2027 appropriations for USDA, FDA, EPA
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
ANIMAL HEALTH INSTITUTE
Filed by ANIMAL HEALTH INSTITUTE.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 22, 2026
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $50,000.00
- Registrant
- ANIMAL HEALTH INSTITUTE
- Client
- ANIMAL HEALTH INSTITUTE
- Filing UUID
- ddb4304b-74a7-460a-b02b-3593f3572bb2
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
US Codex office, tariffs, trade agreements, FAO
USDA's Center for Veterinary Biologics, farm bill, HPAI, Screwworm
FDA' Center for Veterinary Medicine, animal drug approvals, animal drug compounding, AMR issues, CARES Act reporting
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.