Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

KANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY

Filed by KANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 20, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$60,200.00
Filing UUID
e14607c3-6c1d-491c-aa63-29f891a4f80f
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

AGR · Agriculture

RFA Funding USAID Funding

EDU · Education

University Funding

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY25 Appropriation CDS requests FY26 Appropriation CDS requests

AER · Aerospace

FFA Issues Future Salina Campus projects

MAN · Manufacturing

K-State Olathe Campus projects

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

KSU Research Reactor needs Future plans for the KSURR

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.