Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

IGS ENERGY

Filed by CAPITOL NETWORK LLC(FKA MR. DAVID DISTEFANO).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-12 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Jun 2, 2026
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
e1f5e339-a7f6-4a78-b12f-73895569ca92
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

Energy legislation

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

Reconciliation bill Solar related issues

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

Solar related issues

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.