site neutral payment policy NIH funding Indirect Cost Rate CDMRP funding Medicaid cuts Restoration of the PBTC
2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)
MEMORIAL SLOAN-KETTERING CANCER CENTER
Filed by MEMORIAL SLOAN KETTERING CANCER CENTER.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 3rd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Oct 14, 2025
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $80,000.00
- Registrant
- MEMORIAL SLOAN KETTERING CANCER CENTER
- Filing UUID
- e224c690-4c06-4b47-baad-e856dec66478
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.