Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

DUKE UNIVERSITY

Filed by DUKE UNIVERSITY.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Amendment
Posted
Aug 14, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$317,000.00
Registrant
DUKE UNIVERSITY
Filing UUID
e2794c93-3c29-463e-90e0-fec2f981da88
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

IMM · Immigration

Student Visa Issues

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

HR 1 - Endowment Tax

Literal federal measure citations: HR 1

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

LHHS Appropriations Foreign OPS Appropriations FY26 National Science Foundation Appropriations FY26 Defense Appropriations FY26 Energy and Water Appropriations FY26 Military Construction and Veterans Affairs Appropriations FY26 NASA Appropriations FY26 EPA Appropriations National Endowment for the Humanities Funding

EDU · Education

HR 1 S1296 DETERRENT Act

Literal federal measure citations: HR 1, S1296

SCI · Science/Technology

National Quantum Initiative Act Reauthorization

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.