Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

COUNTRYMARK COOPERATIVE

Filed by TAFT STETTINIUS & HOLLISTER LLP DBA TAFT ADVISORS LLC FKA (TAFT, STETTINIUS & HO.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 22, 2025
Income
$40,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
e5998112-f320-4b75-8a7c-7e1b293a9490
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

Issues related to energy legislation and renewable fuel standard

FUE · Fuel/Gas/Oil

Issues related to energy, oil and gas

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.