Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

BROOKFIELD POWER US ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC

Filed by BROOKFIELD POWER US ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 18, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$50,000.00
Filing UUID
e5bd74c7-89cb-4a6b-8ad8-7d7e5cd23328
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

Preserving the Inflation Reduction Act Clean Energy Credits

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.