Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

UNIVERSITY OF NEBRASKA

Filed by UNIVERSITY OF NEBRASKA.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 17, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$100,000.00
Filing UUID
e5fe8c0c-309f-4d42-9948-65d81b548719
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY25 appropriations, FY26 appropriations, federal grant and contract terminations and pauses, proposed Facilities & Administration reimbursement cap by NIH, federal agency budget and job cuts impact on University of Nebraska

CSP · Consumer Issues/Safety/Products

College athletics and Name Image Likeness

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.