Issues related to financial services and banking.
2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
ENCORE CAPITAL GROUP
Filed by THORN RUN PARTNERS.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jul 20, 2026
- Income
- $50,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- THORN RUN PARTNERS
- Client
- ENCORE CAPITAL GROUP
- Filing UUID
- e9bfa8cd-8a5c-44da-9d47-8d522c8e1c82
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.