Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

FIRST FINANCIAL LOAN COMPANY

Filed by ERVIN GRAVES STRATEGY GROUP, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 19, 2026
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
ea311b96-6410-4d88-83f1-26737b483bcd
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

General Introductions and relationship building with Members of Congress regarding issues in Financial Services industry.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.